LIST OF CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED FOR SELECTION PROCESS FOR THE POST OF EXECUTIVE TRAINEE (CIVIL) IN E-2 GRADE AGAINST ADVT. NO. GAIL/OPEN/ET/2A/2022

Sl. No.	GAIL REGISTRATION NO	GATE REGISTRATION NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	DATE OF SELECTION PROCESS
1	70044481	CE23S73006046	VINEET JAIN	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
2	70046994	CE23S85010003	NIMISH PRATAP SINGH	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
3	70044503	CE23S88011092	AKSHAT AGRAWAL	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
4	70051817	CE23S75004050	AMAN SINGH	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
5	70046289	CE23S83018108	HIMANSH RAJ AGRAWAL	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
6	70051288	CE23S87407040	ADITYA PRATAP SINGH	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
7	70051941	CE23S73033021	AMAN GOYAL	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
8	70048776	CE23S76416107	SUVRANSU SEKHAR PANDA	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
9	70048332	CE23S83031037	SANGATI BHARATHKUMAR REDDY	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
10	70049809	CE23S77408010	MUHAMMAD RAASHID KHAN	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
11	70048312	CE23S73031019	ROHIT DHONDGE	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
12	70048407	CE23S88008133	SHEKHAR CHAUHAN	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
13	70047190	CE23S71321017	RAJ GOEL	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
14	70051872	CE23S73033103	PRANJAL SHARMA SHARMA	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
15	70049356	CE23S76202204	ACHYUTESH JHA	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
16	70044770	CE23S88017080	TUSHAR KUMAR KUMAWAT	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
17	70049246	CE23S86505056	KARTHIK KRISHNA DEGALA	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
18	70048807	CE23S73032048	DEEPRAJ SINGH	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
19	70052016	CE23S88029021	AMAR CHOUDHARY	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
20	70046182	CE23S86201585	AVIRAL TRIPATHI	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
21	70048547	CE23S83019130	SACHIN KUMAR	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
22	70049517	CE23S87216038	CATHRYN SEBASTIAN SEBASTIAN	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
23	70044219	CE23S87429065	AYUSH RANJAN	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
24	70045813	CE23S83023178	ABHIJEET SINGH CHAUHAN	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
25	70047966	CE23S73032141	MOHIT MEENA	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
26	70045148	CE23S75005161	RISHABH RAGHUVANSHI	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
27	70046684	CE23S83001007	SHUBHAM AGARWAL	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
28	70047533	CE23S83033287	PANKAJ MEENA	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
29	70051665	CE23S83019016	ABHISHEK CHAUHAN	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
30	70045989	CE23S73006325	RISHIK RISHIK KUMAR	19th JUNE, 2023 (MONDAY)
31	70044496	CE23S75004235	LOKESH KUMAR	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
32	70049148	CE23S74041016	SIDDHARTA BHOWMIK	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
33	70044431	CE23S73032098	SHIKHAR VERMA	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
34	70050019	CE23S74018390	ABHISEK CHANDA	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
35	70048231	CE23S71401264	DADGE MANISH AJAY	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
36	70051105	CE23S86302036	HARSHIT SHRIVASTAVA	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
37	70047182	CE23S84043202	SUDIPTO RAY	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
38	70051668	CE23S73020065	YASHI AGRAWAL	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
39	70047460	CE23S73031041	JATIN BANSAL	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
40	70048289	CE23S72046091	SUSMIT MANTAYYA SWAMI	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
41	70048361	CE23S72009045	GAUTAM TYAGI	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
42	70051505	CE23S72013034	MIHIR SHAILESH MISTRY	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
43	70047147	CE23S75004196	SHIVAM KUMAR	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
44	70051599	CE23S88026011	VISHAL MITTAL	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
45	70049730	CE23S73019076	VIKAS MEENA	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
46	70049575	CE23S77211177	ADITHYA KRISHNAN S	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
47	70049393	CE23S83026007	ZENAB KAGZI	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
48	70048851	CE23S73030144	PRIYANSHU MEENA	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)

Sand

LIST OF CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED FOR SELECTION PROCESS FOR THE POST OF EXECUTIVE TRAINEE (CIVIL) IN E-2 GRADE AGAINST ADVT. NO. GAIL/OPEN/ET/2A/2022

SI. No.	GAIL REGISTRATION	GATE REGISTRATION	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	DATE OF SELECTION PROCESS
	NO	NO		
49	70048862	CE23S88024065	HIMALYA	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
50	70052098	CE23S74008022	AMAN RAJ SINGH	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
51	70047550	CE23S76412037	AYUSH AGNIHOTRI	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
52	70047899	CE23S73025057	PUSHPENDRA KUMAR GOYAL	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
53	70045200	CE23S85010056	GURPINDAR SINGH	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
54	70045931	CE23573023143	SAGAR SINGH RATHORE	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
55	70045756	CE23S76409021	ANKAN KUMAR ROUT	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
56	70046038	CE23584013242	INDU SHEKHAR DUBEY	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
57	70051888	CE23583033363	ANKIT TRIPATHI TRIPATHI	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
58	70045010	CE23584032216	VISHAL KUMAR	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
59	70043010	CE23574036288	ROHIT KUMAR	20th JUNE, 2023 (TUESDAY)
60	70051907	CE23574030238	GAURAV SINGH	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
61	70049181	CE23584013370	NAKKALA PRAVEEN SAI	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
		CE23381403479	PRIYANSHU SAGAR	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
62	70047339		SHREYANSH NARENDRA NAYAK	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
63	70051211	CE23S75020097	SHRETANSH NARENDRA NATAK	213(10012, 2023 (11201205711)
64	70047929	CE23S86303542	MEGHA PRIYA	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
65	70052090	CE23S76204400	POKHRAJ NAYAK	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
66	70047330	CE23S75005056	ABHISHEK KUMAR	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
67	70051136	CE23S73032508	DEEPAK KUMAR PAL	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
68	70046881	CE23S87400128	GORANTLA RAVI TEJA	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
69	70051016	CE23S73033268	JAI LAKSHMI KUMARI	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
70	70051892	CE23S82014275	RISHABH KUMAR SINGH	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
71	70050938	CE23S83019055	BHARAT KUMAR	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
72	70045846	CE23S72005093	MUNISH KUMAR	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
73	70049584	CE23S73032019	SATISH VERMA	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
74	70052046	CE23S73006037	MRUTYUNJAY PATRA PATRA	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
75	70046743	CE23S85008112	NITYANAND	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
76	70049562	CE23S83033518	ANKIT KUMAR BYAHUT	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
77	70048499	CE23S86109211	VUTLA VEERANJANEYA LOKESH	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY)
78	70049558	CE23S75001231	MAYANK YADAV	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY
79	70046389	CE23583005039	ROHIT RANJAN	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY
80	70047907	CE23S78035030	TAHIR HUSSAIN HUSSAIN	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY
81	70051585	CE23573032034	SOURABH BHALCHANDRA GADADE	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY
82	70050083	CE23S75001236	YUSUF KHAN	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY
83	70051176	CE23581401628	SAMPATHIRAO SAI JASWANTH	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY
84	70044880	CE23S77220027	SREEBHADRA V	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY
85	70048564	CE23587211023	DEVENDU A S	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY
86	70048364	CE23S73024040	PAWAN KUMAR DHURIYA	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY
87	70048204	CE23S82042056	SAPTESH SUNIL NIKUMBE	21st JUNE, 2023 (WEDNESDAY
88	70047856	CE23588034007	SHIVANSH KUMAR	22nd JUNE, 2023 (THURSDAY)
89	70043300	CE23584031065	VICKY KUMAR	22nd JUNE, 2023 (THURSDAY)
90	70049908	CE23583031081	TUSHAR KAUSHIK	22nd JUNE, 2023 (THURSDAY)
90	70047360	CE23588031013	AKSHAAN SINGH PARMAR	22nd JUNE, 2023 (THURSDAY)
91	70047380	CE23573033275	DIVYAM KUMAR	22nd JUNE, 2023 (THURSDAY)
Constant of	70048433	CE23575035275	NISHANT RANJAN RANJAN	22nd JUNE, 2023 (THURSDAY)
93 94	70051392	CE23574031871	GUNDALA MANEESH	22nd JUNE, 2023 (THURSDAY)

LIST OF	LIST OF CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED FOR SELECTION PROCESS FOR THE POST OF EXECUTIVE TRAINEE (CIVIL) IN E-2 GRADE AGAINST ADVT. NO. GAIL/OPEN/ET/2A/2022							
SI. No.	GAIL REGISTRATION NO	GATE REGISTRATION NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	DATE OF SELECTION PROCESS				
95	70047912	CE23S84018067	VIPUL VAIBHAV	22nd JUNE, 2023 (THURSDAY)				
96	70047032	CE23S83030098	KAUSHAL KUMAR GAWAN	22nd JUNE, 2023 (THURSDAY)				
97	70046678	CE23S78035041	ARPIT	22nd JUNE, 2023 (THURSDAY)				
98	70050551	CE23S88032046	SANJEEV KUMAR	22nd JUNE, 2023 (THURSDAY)				
99	70048013	CE23S85015013	VIKAS DEEP CHAUDHARY	22nd JUNE, 2023 (THURSDAY)				
100	70048822	CE23S83033414	SARTHAK CHAUDHARY	22nd JUNE, 2023 (THURSDAY)				
101	70050974	CE23S71403099	KAVYA KAMBLE	22nd JUNE, 2023 (THURSDAY)				

John